Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. This page works best with JavaScript. I had intended to make Hard Tack candy for Christmas, but finding the variety of flavoring oils was becoming difficult. I read a lot of reviews prior to this purchase so I already knew what to expect. Get out of work early, rarely overtime work needed. Regardless, I wouldn’t trust it or serve it to anyone. They are bigated and only provide raises to the favorites within the company.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Lorann flavor reviews Just thougth I'd share for anyone using Lorann flavors in their DIY. Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2012, Reviewed in the United States on March 4, 2009.

And on it went. My only beef is that one flavoring was way too powerful at 1/4t and one was way too faint, needing entire bottle before I could taste it, in same recipe.

The flavor oils were packaged in a great little box and had a good variety of flavors. A little goes a long way. Log In | Cart 0 Products - $0.00 0. The flavors taste natural, and are strong enough to require very little per batch.

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in.

They worked great but a couple of the flavors were off a bit. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. As a diabetic who's always looking for new ways to satisfy a sweet tooth, I use several drops to add some excitement to sugar-free frosting, a smoothie, sugar-free brownies and so on. No... sorry that is not accurate. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. I took one bite, had to spit it out and throw away my treats. I had been purchasing Lorann's harder-to-find items (baker's ammonium, bulk lemon oil, emulsions) for my small Italian bakery for several years through Amazon, before I realized one day that their HQ is a mere five minute drive from my house!

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. I bought this on a whim because 24 flavors for the price seemed to be a good deal. Shop our wide selection of premium essential oils, candy oils, baking flavors, extracts, candy molds and supplies for candy making, baking and aromatherapy. Fresh blueberries a little bland in your cobbler? I bought these to flavor lip balms. And it sure does, very delicious. LorAnn Super Strength Pack #4 of 12 Fruity Flavors in 1 dram bottles... LorAnn Super Strength Pack #4 of 12 Fruity Flavors in 1 dram bottles (.0125 fl oz - 3.7ml) bottles. Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020. LorAnn Lavender essential oil is my go to lavender for all manner of uses.. Price- Quality always makes muster! Was dissapointed because It had several duplicates, Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2013. out of the 24 flavors, 4 of them were cinnamon, 3 were peperment. Tasted poisonous and vile. Fragrance Oils A Fragrant, Cost-Effective Alternative to Pure Essential Oils. Everyone I made candy for seemed to like it. Wholesale and direct to consumer. Reviewed in the United States on December 13, 2011. Employees are treated like badly and everyone blames everyone.

Not making vape oil. Just the worst. Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2019. I worked an eight hour shift five days a week. You were given responsibilities as you earned them. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Super disappointed and Amazon wont let you return this item. Total cost is under $24 shipped - which means less than $1 per bottle. Log In; Cart 0 Products - $0.00 0.

I would often do the odd jobs around the factory but that often depended on the day. Is Indeed your favorite place to learn about companies?

Its just not a good place to work, run away and run fast. I decided to get these for making macarons. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Last a long while for the value of your money, Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2020. This is good if you don't know what to get, don't mind some duplicates, and you pay less than what you would normally pay even on Clearance. started using LorAnn essential oils in the early 80s for candle oils, bath products, perfumes etc. decisions were made based on politics. The inconsistency was frustrating and unreliable.

Advanced Search. - .125 fl. Our community is ready to answer. 1 dram=1 batch of candy, Reviewed in the United States on July 19, 2019. And it’s not returnable. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Banana cream 10% - very good (8 out of 10) Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Connect Here .

I enjoyed the workplace. Each of these is a one dram (3/4 teaspoon) bottle so you're likely to get only one batch of candy from each bottle, but it's a good way to experiment.

These are great in gummies. 1,206 global ratings | 102 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on October 25, 2019. Below are my experiences with different flavors (all single flavors made at 10mg nic strength).

I've bought what I thought was Lorann Cola flavouring before for this purpose, and it was a very pale yellow in colour, delicious, and worked wonderfully. Cherries not as fresh-tasting as bakery items? A fabulous product for adding flavor to just about anything. See all details for LorAnn Super Strength Pack #4 of 12 Fruity Flavors in 1 dram bottles... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2013. Small company... doesn't provide raises and the only incentive to work hard is to not get yelled at.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It was a comfortable air conditioned factory with understanding management and friendly co-workers. For non oils I got one of the following: Bavarian Creme, Butterscotch, Watermelon (2 actually), Orange Cream, Strawberry, Raspberry, Cran-Raspberry, Bubblegum, Cherry, Grape, and Root Beer. Ask a question about working or interviewing at LorAnn Oils. Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2018, Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2013. They are bigated and only provide raises to the favorites within the company. The strawberry to me really didn't taste like strawberry, but it still wasn't bad, just not strawberry. Small company... doesn't provide raises and the only incentive to work hard is to not get yelled at. Heck of a deal for those who like the included flavors.

I used them to flavor a wide variety of chocolate and candy melt creations.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Reviewed in the United States on December 5, 2019. This stuff is a very dark thick brown liquid that will clog up an eCigarette, and doesn't taste even remotely right. I actually bought these because I couldn't find the larger bottle of apple flavoring (I couldn't find it ANYWHERE). For FOOD!!! Good group of people working together towards goals.

Tasted like a very artificial, toxic rubbing alcohol.

Ugh this is awful. This is my go to company for price, quality and service.

One dram is about the same volume as a real nasty sneeze. Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2016. I'm glad I bought it, but you must know that half (12 of them) were oils.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. To find 24 of the assorted flavors in one box was exactly what I needed to create a variety of candy gifts for Christmas!! So far I've used the blueberry and the raspberry (blue raspberry), and the gummies I made were amazing! Its just not a good place to work, run away and run fast. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, This is basically a sample pack. So it wouldn't mix with my media. Just by chance I checked with Amazon.com and was very pleasantly surprised that flavoring oils were offered but also they were the brand (LorAnn) I had used many years ago. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Overall a decent place to work just not a career. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Wish they stayed that when I purchased it. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I used these flavors to make old fashioned hard candy at Christmas time.